## Office Principal

Thakur Shobha Singh Govt. College Pathalgaon, Dist- Jashpur (C.G.) Email Id. tsspathalgaon@gmail.com Website: www.tssgovtcollege.in Mob. No. 8959277662

No/1143/Sta./NAAC/2022

To maintain and improve quality of education and internal governance of the institute, following internal quality assurance cell (IQAC) committee is constituted for the session 2022-23.

## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

Chairperson - Shri D. K. Ambrela (Principal)

Coordinator of IQAC - Dr. R. K. Kurre (Asst. Professor Physics)

Administrative Officer - Shri R. S. Kant (Asst. Professor History)

Teaching Staff - Dr. S. K. Toppo (Asst. Professor Sociology)

- Shri T. R. Patley (Asst. Professor Political Science)

- Miss Anupama Pradhan (Asst. Professor Chemistry)

- Shri S. K. Markande (Asst. Professor Botany)

- Smt. Dipti Rani Minj (Asst. Professor Zoology)

- Shri J. K. Bhagat (Asst. Professor Economics)

Member, Special Invitee - Dr. A. K. Yadav (Principal, Gurukul College Pathalgaon)

Member of Management - Shri Anubhan Singh ( Janbhagidari Samiti )

Local Industrialist - Shri Gauri Agrawal

Nominee from Guardian - Shri Sitaram Darji

Alumni of the College - Shri Anil Sidar

Student of the College - Deepak Kumar (B.Sc. III)

Nominee of Employers - Shri Naresh Nayak (Asst. Grade III)

Principal

Thakur Shobha Sing Govt. College Pathalgaon, Distt. Jashpur (C.G.

Pathalgaon, Date: 29/07/2022